Covfefe

I am master of the universe

every step I take, every move I make

you are watching me

lyricist prophesied

star commander made it so

my ascendance unbounded

my followers irretweetable

I am yuger than

the billion machinations

of corrupted conglomerations

who helped me didn’t help me

I love it no one can see it

the fouled nest I perch in

predatory lent to me

(or did I steal it, I forgot)

I am astonishing

beyond my own exaggerated

predilections and predictions

no one can touch my fabulousity

I sewed it into all my suits

in China, made in America

where we make things great again

through temper tantrumed tall tales

obtuse prevarication

precise impersonification

of human being leaders

I am the bestest dictator ever

I know because I said so

I was rightfully elected

to this throne that isn’t mine

I am so amazing, just wonderful

even my typos are mythic

secret coded messages

to the Russians, spies

with whom I have no contact

haven’t communicated ever

in the infamous words

“I know noZING, I see noZING”

Are we there yet?

(image: DeviantArt)

 

11 thoughts on “Covfefe

Leave a Reply

